Store & Warehouse Billing & Payment Department
 
739 Decatur Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021
Phone: 213-593-1200
Fax: 213-593-1212
739 Decatur Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021
Phone: 213-593-1204
Fax: 213-593-1210
 
 
   
 
  Hermie Ondrade Hermie@SGSproduce.com  
  Robert Bodadilla Robert@SGSproduce.com  
 
   
 
  Ronald Hamlin RHamlin@SGSproduce.com  
 
   
 
  Aleyda Hernandez 1-213-593-1200  
 
   
 
  Camille Brooks Camille@SGSproduce.com  
  Lupe Cervantes Lupe@SGSproduce.com  
  Tina Bryant Tina@SGSproduce.com  
  Mike Yanagida Myanagida@SGSproduce.com  
 
   
 
  Josie Lee Josie@SGSproduce.com  
 
   
 
  Albert Martin Albert@SGSproduce.com